The team

The team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Sykes Harley-Davidson®

Steve Willis

Dealer Principal

Steve Willis

01825 872003
stevew@sykeshd.com

Simon Pocock

Service Manager

Simon Pocock

01825 872003
simon@sykeshd.com

Gary Ticehurst

Parts & Accessories Manager

Gary Ticehurst

01825 872003
gary@sykeshd.com

Craig Moir

Sales Executive

Craig Moir

01825 872003
craigmoir@sykeshd.com

Craig Latter

Sales Manager

Craig Latter

01825 872003
craiglatter@sykeshd.com

Sandy Caulfield

Sales Executive

Sandy Caulfield

01825 872003
sandy@sykeshd.com

Karolina Buras

General Merchandise Manager

Karolina Buras

01825 872003
karolina.buras@sykeshd.com

Gareth Hughes

Workshop Foreman

Gareth Hughes

01825 872003
info@sykeshd.com

Tom Strange

Service Technician

Tom Strange

01825 872003
info@sykeshd.com

Tom Winchester

Service Technician

Tom Winchester

01825 872003
info@sykeshd.com

Joe Matthews

Service Technician

Joe Matthews

01825 872003
info@sykeshd.com

Neil Sefton

Custom Builder

Neil Sefton

01825 872003
info@sykeshd.com

Josh Coomber

Service assistant

Josh Coomber

01825 872003
josh@sykeshd.com

Barbara Clarke

Accountant

Barbara Clarke

01825 872003
info@sykeshd.com


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch